Previous Award Winners
Life Achievement

Lifetime Achievement Award

2014 Scott Suloway

2011 Ronald Mitchell

2010 Rod Schroeder

2009 LaMont Bryant

2007 Denny Schackter

2006 Sylvia Gothard

2005 Art Leighton

2004 Nelson Campbell

2003 Richard Bradley

2002 Janet French

2001 Melvin E. Timmons

1997 Mary Seelig

Join the Email List I want to receive updates and news from Serve and Return Chicago, formerly Chicago Tennis Patrons
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.