Previous Award Winners

Coach of the Year

2018 Mel Phillips

2017 Kamau Murray

2016 Marcy Hendricks

2015 Barb Rueth

2014 Bartosz Jozwiak

2012 Luke Bagos

2011 Greg Contro

2010 Manny Velasco

2009 Barry King

2008 Tyrone Mason

2007 Nancy Hoekstra

2006 Mark Bey

2005 Dave Muir

Join the Email List I want to receive updates and news from Serve and Return Chicago, formerly Chicago Tennis Patrons
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.