Previous Award Winners
Adult Player

Adult Player of the Year

2018 Bob Shineflug

2012 Gabrielle Clark

2011 Becky & Jerry Morse-Karzen

2010 Jerry, Brett & Becky Morse-Karzen

2006 Bill Johnston

2004 Jerry Morse-Karzen

2003 Christy Wing

2002 Marvin Cohen

2001 Bobby Hampton

2000 Christine Mott

1999 Michael Benson

1998 Bill Lange

Join the Email List I want to receive updates and news from Serve and Return Chicago, formerly Chicago Tennis Patrons
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.