Latest News
Congratulations 2019 Award Winners!!!

Congratulations 2019 Award Winners!!!

Serve & Return Chicago Congratulates

2020 Hall of Fame Inductee

Rod Schroeder


2019 Award Winners

Timmons Family Award for Organization of the Year

The Ace Project


Volunteer of the Year

Mike Carrico (GLASA)




The Chicago Tennis Patrons is a 501(c)(3), non-profit organization. Proceeds from the Annual Banquet will help us support junior tennis programs in the Chicagoland area.

Join the Email List I want to receive updates and news from Serve and Return Chicago, formerly Chicago Tennis Patrons
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.