Latest News
Congratulations 2017 Award Winners!!!

Congratulations 2017 Award Winners!!!

The Chicago Tennis Patrons Congratulates!!!

2018 Chicago Tennis Hall of Fame Inductee

Violet M. Clark


2017 Award Winners


Junior Player of the Year (Male)  Dominick Cuchran

Junior Player of the Year (Female)  Kolie Allen

Junior Recreational Player of the Year  Yaxi Marchan

League Player of the Year (Female)  Erica Eisner Kosovo

Coach of the Year  Kamau Murray

Facility of the Year  Schaumburg Tennis Plus

Tennis Official of the Year  Charles N. Granville III


The Chicago Tennis Patrons is the fundraising arm of the Chicago District Tennis Association. We are a 501(c)(3), non-profit and 100% volunteer organization. Proceeds from the Gala will help us support junior tennis programs in the Chicagoland area.


Join the Email List I want to receive updates and news from Serve and Return Chicago, formerly Chicago Tennis Patrons
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.