About Us
Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Front Row: Sue Byrne, Mary DaVanti, Julia Steele, Dorothy Paige (Treasurer) and Natalie Soto

Back Row: Tom Patterson, John Griffin, Lori James, Jennifer Thomas, Mark Revermann (Vice President), John M. O’Driscoll, Bob Raidt, David Martin (President), Julie Roth, and Renier Soto

Directors (Not pictured): Donald Kempster, James Zagel and Christine M. Smith



Join the Email List I want to receive updates and news from Chicago Tennis Patrons
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.