Archive for: January, 2019

Award Winners,Tennis News / January 03,2019
Congratulations 2019 Award Winners!!!

Serve & Return Chicago Congratulates 2020 Hall of Fame Inductee Rod Schroeder and  2019 Award Winners Timmons Family Award for Organization of the Year The Ace Project   Volunteer of the Year Mike Carrico (GLASA)       The Chicago Tennis Patrons is a 501(c)(3), non-profit organization. Proceeds from the Annual Banquet will help us […]

Read More

Join the Email List I want to receive updates and news from Serve and Return Chicago, formerly Chicago Tennis Patrons
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.